Ontario Universities' Application Centre Advisory Board 2013-14

Members  Title  Institution 
Dr. Patrick Deane, Chair President and Vice-Chancellor
McMaster University
Dr. Bob Gagne


Representing ACSD
Chief Information Officer,
University Information Technology

York University
Ms. Geraldine Jones Representing AERO
Assistant Registrar, Education
Brock University
Mr. Jeff Lennon

Representing CESPA (CUPA Committee)
Director, Policy & Analysis
Government, Institutional & Community Relations
University of Toronto 
Dr. Mary Kelly

Chair of Insurance,
Professor, Finance,
School of Business & Economics    
Wilfrid Laurier University
Dr. Mark Hanson

Representing MAC: COFM
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Admissions & Student Finances
Faculty of Medicine
University of Toronto
Dr. Harley d’Entremont Representing OCAV
Vice-President Academic & Research
Nipissing University  
Ms. Jane Emrich

Representing OLSAS
Assistant Dean of Students
Faculty of Law
Queen's University
Mr. Francis Noventa Representing Ontario Principal's Council
Centre Wellington District High School
Dr. Michèle Minor-Corriveau
Representing ORPAS
Assistant Professor, Humanities & Social Sciences (Département d'études française)
Laurentian University
Ms. Linda Brennan Representing OSCA
Guidance Counsellor/Teacher
Preston High School
Ms. Heather Brown  Representing OUCA
Associate Registrar
Nipissing University
Mr. Ken Withers Representing OUCA
Student Recruitment/Visitors Centre
University of Toronto
Ms. Natasha Bijelich  Representing OUF
Student Recruitment/Visitors Centre
University of Toronto
Ms. Lucy Bellissimo
Representing OURA
Associate Registrar
Systems & Communications
York University
Ms. Amelia Burton Representing OURA
Manager, National Liaison
University of Waterloo
Mr. Barry McCartan Lead Director, Postsecondary Financial Information System Project  Ministry of Training, Colleges and Universities
Ms. Didem Proulx Director, Postsecondary Finance and Information Management Branch  Ministry of Training, Colleges and Universities
Mr. Glenn Craney Executive Director Ontario Council on Articulation and Transfer (ONCAT)
Prof. Bonnie Patterson President and CEO
Council of Ontario Universities
Mr. B. George Granger Executive Director
Ontario Universities' Application Centre 
Ms. Trudy Sykes
OUAC Resource Person
Director of Operations
Ontario Universities' Application Centre
Ms. Valerie Boyd OUAC Resource Person
Manager, Finance
Ontario Universities' Application Centre